My free cams – new model sign up…?

Hello again! Time to start camming!!! Every time I get a private request to do a cam session I’m in the middle of doing something or driving or just something silly. I really would like to take the time to start doing longer periods of cam shows so everyone could join in. I’d love to catch up with people I haven’t talked to recently and maybe meet a few new awesome people!!!

Right before I moved I signed up for my free cams. But I haven’t officially logged on yet. I just got a new place here in Studio City with a really cool girlfriend of mine and in the next couple of days I’ll post another posting letting everyone know when I’ll be starting. Can’t wait to try this out!!! Looks like a lot of fun!!!

Xo 

Leave a Reply

